Log in

Greater Cincinnati Chapter Board of Trustees

President

Scott LesChander
Terrace Park Country Club
5341 S. Milford Rd.
Milford, Ohio 45150
sleschander@terraceparkcc.com

 

Vice President

Derek Baxter
Fairfield Greens
2605 Augusta Blvd,
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
DBaxter@fairfield-city.org

Treasurer/Secretary

Scott Caparso
O'Bannon Creek Golf Club
6842 Oakland Road                                                                                   

Loveland, Ohio 45140

caparsom@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President

Dean Brown

Miami Whitewater
8801 Mt. Hope Road
Harrison, Ohio 45030

dbrown@greatparks.org


Trustee
Kyle Williams
Ivy Hills Country Club
7711 Ivy Hills Blvd.                                                                               

Cincinnati, Ohio 45244

kwilliams@ivyhillscountryclub.com

Trustee

Eric Estridge

Vineyard Golf Course

600 Nordyke Rd.

Cincinnati, Ohio 45255

eestridge@greatparks.org

 

Commercial Representative
Harry Helsel
Advanced Turf Solutions

hhelsel@advancedturf.com

Executive Administrator
Tony Dierkers
Heritage Club
6690 Heritage Club Drive
Mason, Ohio 45040
gcgcsa@gmail.com


Upcoming events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software